VERTEX HEALTH LABS
Analytical Report · Research-Grade Peptides
CERTIFICATE OF ANALYSIS
Report VHL-COA-TIRZ-B0051 · Rev 1.0
ProductTirzepatide · 30mg
Lot numberTIRZ-B0051
Testing laboratoryManufacturing laboratory
Analytical methodHPLC
Date of issue6 September 2026
SupersedesNone
← All lab results Certificate of Analysis
Batch certificate · Lot TIRZ-B0051

Tirzepatide

30mg · Reported 2026-07-23

99.82% purity (HPLC) Manufacturer COA
Purity · HPLC
99.82%
As reported on this batch certificate
Batch
TIRZ-B0051
Analysis date
2026-07-23
Method
HPLC
How to read this report
Purity (HPLC)
Of the peptide material, how much is the exact target compound. This is the headline quality number.
Total & single impurities
The small fraction of related peptide by-products. Lower is better.
Peptide content
How much of the total powder is peptide versus the bound water and salt it is stored in. The remainder being water and salt is normal for a freeze-dried peptide, not a quality issue.
Mass spectrum
Confirms the measured molecular weight matches the target, proof the vial holds the compound named.
Residual solvents, endotoxin, water
Cleanliness checks: manufacturing solvents cleared, contamination within limits, and the powder properly dried.
Pass
Every result falls inside its listed specification.
TestResultStatus
Identity (LC-MS) Not reported Not reported
Purity (HPLC-UV) 99.82% Pass
Net content (nitrogen analysis) 28.77 mg Pass
Endotoxin Not reported Not reported
Method HPLC with UV detection coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS) Pass
Reported 2026-07-23 Pass
Conclusion
See results table; one or more specifications were not met or not reported.
Data verification
Values transcribed from the batch report issued by the testing laboratory and checked against the source document by two independent reads. Original report retained on file.
Released by · Vertex Health Labs
Date of issue · 6 September 2026
Scope. This document reports analytical data for the lot identified above. Vertex Health Labs is not a testing laboratory and makes no claim of laboratory accreditation. Testing was performed by the laboratory named in the document control block.
Source: Manufacturer COA for lot TIRZ-B0051. Results are published exactly as reported.
For Research Use Only. Not for human consumption. Not evaluated by the FDA; not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Must be 21+ to purchase.